Illinois Wesleyan
Admissions

Admissions Counselors

Contact us!

309-556-3031
800-332-2498 (US only)

Search for your counselor by country, state or Illinois county

Image of  Milt Berwin
 Milt Berwin

Regional Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: St. Louis regional, Illinois (Decatur and Champaign, Springfield, Southern Illinois), Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Contact: mberwin@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Olivia Braun 
Olivia Braun 

Assistant Director of Regional Admissions

Recruiting territory: Illinois (North Shore, Western Suburbs), Wisconsin, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota

Contact: obraun@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Kasey Evans '12
Kasey Evans '12

Dean of Admissions

Contact: kevans1@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Michael Kellar
Michael Kellar

Associate Dean of Admissions

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (Peoria, McLean County)

Contact: mkellar@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Grainne Kelly '19
Grainne Kelly '19

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (Chain of Lakes, Rockford), Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Contact: gkelly@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Marcellus Polk
Marcellus Polk

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Illinois (Quad Cities, Southwest Suburbs),  Indiana 

Contact: mpolk1@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Claire Quist '18
Claire Quist '18

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Chicago Regional (CARR member), Illinois (Evanston, Northwest Suburbs), Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC, Connecticut, Maine,New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Contact: cquist@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Anfernee Roberts '16
Anfernee Roberts '16

Assistant Director of Admissions, DEI Programming

Recruiting territory: Illinois (City of Chicago), Louisiana, Ohio

Contact: arobert2@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Kate Rybakova
Kate Rybakova

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: International Students (Europe, Australia, North America & South America)

Contact: erybakov@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Andrew Starnes
Andrew Starnes

Director of Transfer and Regional Admissions

Recruiting territory: Southern Regional (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia), Supervisor of transfer process

Contact: astarnes@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Tie Sun '17
Tie Sun '17

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Recruiting territory: International Students (Asia and Africa)

Contact: tsun@worldwar2pilots.net

Image of Jasmyn Taylor
Jasmyn Taylor

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Transfer Students

Contact: jtaylor6@worldwar2pilots.net

Illinois Wesleyan News